Team Task Analytics

We're on both sides of the Atlantic, with offices in New York, Baltimore, Oslo and Amsterdam. Collectively, we have decades of experience building and delivering platforms for the enterprise.

Ali Riaz - Task Analytics

Ali Riaz
Chairman of the Board
ali@taskanalytics.com

Youn Lee - Task Analytics

Youn Lee
CEO
youn@taskanalytics.com

Andre Demarest - Task Analytics

Andre Demarest
CFO
andre@taskanalytics.com

Jon Gustavsen - Task Analytics

Jon Gustavsen
Sales Director
jon@taskanalytics.com

Sven Skiftun - Task Analytics

Sven Skiftun
Partner Enablement
sven@taskanalytics.com

Guy Stratermans - Task Analytics

Guy Stratermans
Customer Success
guy@taskanalytics.com

Mike Pignataro - Task Analytics

Mike Pignataro
Program Manager
mike@taskanalytics.com

Stanislav Kuzmich - Task Analytics

Stanislav Kuzmich
Senior Developer
stanislav@taskanalytics.com